© 2018 ANDROGROUP, LTD. |  PRIVACY POLICY AND COOKIES  |  ALL RIGHT RESERVED  |  DEVELOPED BLISS.KY

Our team consists of highly skilled individuals with extensive experience in their respective fields, ensuring the highest quality of service.

 

Combined with a large vehicle fleet, a fully stocked warehouse and fast response times make ANDRO your best one-stop solution for all your electrical, plumbing and air conditioning needs.

 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 

We're available:
24 Hours a Day
7 Days a Week
Phone: 949-8000
Email: service@andro.ky

Mail address: 20 Somerset Drive, P.O. Box 10051 Grand Cayman KY1-1001, CAYMAN ISLANDS

 

Vana Bennett

Assistant Service Manager

E: vbennett@andro.ky

T: (345) 814-7528

 

Mark Chapman

Service Coordinator
E: mchapman@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7527

 

Scott Strang

Technical Assistant
E: sstrang@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7508

 

Neal Appleby

Customer Service Representative
E: nappleby@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7534

Garfield McRae

Sales Representative
E: gmcrae@andro.ky​
T: (345) 926-2636

 

Annisa Wood

HR Manager
E: awood@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7502

Kathryn Walsh

Business Development Manager
E: kwalsh@andro.ky​
T: (345) 814-7505

Plumbing

Keith Samson
E: ksamson@andro.ky

T: (345) 916-2553

 

Air Conditioning

Edgar Carmona / Marco Lopez
E: ecarmona@andro.ky

E: mlopez@andro.ky

T: (345) 916-8921 / (345) 925-0748  

 

Electrical

Andrew Bowden

E: abowden@andro.ky
T: (345) 926-0148

Projects Plumbing

Travis Koopman
E: tkoopman@andro.ky
(345) 916-7165

 

Projects Electrical

Eddie Bennett
E: ebennett@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7526

 

Projects Mechanical

Pat Weber

E: pweber@andro.ky  
T: (345) 814-7521

Steven Walsh

General Manager
E: swalsh@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7520

 

David Woodcock

Project Manager
E: dwoodcock@andro.ky
T: (345) 814-7513

 

24H SERVICE

AIR CONDITIONING, ELECTRICAL and PLUMBING
solutions to ALL your property needs