Good news! Our service department can now perform maintenance, repairs and emergency work for all trades between 5am-8pm from Monday - Saturday.

About us

Andro are the premium full service, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing provider in the Cayman Islands. We offer solutions for all your property needs, help our customers install, repair and maintain their home and business assets. If you are looking for quality, reliability and experience and 24 hour emergency service.

Hero Image

Our Story

ANDROGROUP Ltd. was founded in 1984, as a small electrical company, focused on electrical contracting. Since that time the company has grown into the leading electrical, plumbing and air conditioning provider. 

We employ highly skilled and experienced staff to meet the demands of an expanding Cayman client base. We service the residential, commercial and industrial markets across all three islands. 

Plumbing, electrical and air conditioning are the cornerstones of our business and we have been completing new installations, performing repair work and carrying out routine maintenance for the last three decades. During that time, we have expanded to offer our clients the widest range of building services available from a single source in the Cayman Islands.​​

Our commercial clients are mainly local companies across a diverse range of sectors such as property management, hospitality, education, corporate facilities, retail and public sector. 

Additionally, we offer installation, repair and maintenance of appliances, generators and fire protection systems. Through our sister company CostWatch, we offer multi-tenant utility sub-metering as well as performance monitoring and alarms.

Steve Walsh

Steve Walsh

swalsh@andro.ky

David Woodcock

David Woodcock

dwoodcock@andro.ky

Kathryn Walsh

Kathryn Walsh

kwalsh@andro.ky

Mark Chapman

Mark Chapman

mchapman@andro.ky

Neal Appleby

Neal Appleby

nappleby@andro.ky

Nelina McLaughlin

Nelina McLaughlin

nmcLaughlin@andro.ky

Scott Strang

Scott Strang

sstrang@andro.ky

Our Commitment to Safe & Reliable Services

Our expert team of electricians, plumbers and air conditioning technicians have the skills to solve all of your property needs..

Take the next step

Contact us today for service and solutions.

Book an appointment